Wednesday, August 3, 2011

Do you think spending money on the new Cod Maps was a waste!?

I hate them, especially since I don't like Black Ops much anymore, and I had to pay for it, not my parents, and it was a waist, I agree they are "ok" but not good really, and zombies is pretty cool

No comments:

Post a Comment