Thursday, August 11, 2011

Hii.... Need Helppp ! What To Do I Think Im Depressed?

hi guys so i have been married a year now and im living with my in laws for over a year and its driving me nuts... well when i first moved in there was my husbands brother and his wife living with us plus my inlaws so all together there was 7 of us living in a 4 bedroom house at first i helped around the house and everything but then it became a habbit that i would have to do everything in the house hoover everyday(The House Is Huge) upstairs and downstairs...wash dishes they had left all day i didnt mind but then my mother in law made me do everything and not make my her other daughter in law do anything its soo not fair so i used to be soo tired and had back pain and leg pain and all.... so then i had to stop being the one who did everything in the house and needed some help... one day when i was making something so my hubby in the kitchen my father in law said to me why dont you ever sit and talk with everyone my heart just dropped and i felt as if now im being picked on like im always talking to everyone i always used to sit with everyone and talk and after he said this i just felt as i i am not good enough and theres something wrong with me so my self esteem really went down and i mean reallllyyy downnn....(i have always been a girl who needed a little love from everyone because i have been bullied in my life and been harrassed b many) so i thought this family was really nice and loved me untill he said this to me...from that day i felt like **** so i stoped helping and i felt as if i tried to much to please everyone but look what i got in return i got a load of **** so i stayed in my room most of the time because i couldnt face them and i was scared if they talk about me and say something else to bring me down there has been many times were my father in law has told my hubby to leave me and it hurt me so much i really hate him and my mother in law always complains how i dont help her with house work and that when all she and her husband do is sit in front on the telly having tea sometimes she doesnt even cook for so many days and her son who lives with us is half the time starving this house gets sooo filthy i carnt even take it no more wen i go in the bathroom nobody ever flushes especially my mother in law and father in law its nastyyyy and they dont even lock the door once i seen my father in law in the loo and closed the door quietly its disgusting i have never been brought up like this and its soo hard for me now they are soo disgusting once i seen my father in law sucking on a chilli sause bottle and he put it back in the draw for someone else to use i carnt take it im soo scared to even eat anything here ..... right so another thing that happened here when my brother in law and his wife was staying here is she got pregnant and my mother in law said she wont be doing anything ( this was when i used to do everything in the house when i first got married) so i said okay so i did what i did everyday clean clean AND MORE CLEANING !!!... she just sat infront of the tv or was in her bedroom nobody ever shouted at her even before she was pregnant maybe because she speaks the same language as them and i carnt speak there language(By the way i am different culture to my hubbys)ight so thats over and they decide to move out bet she couldnt take it in the house anymore so they went(brother in law and wife)... so theres me hubby inlaws and small brother in law in the house it was really funny because now my father in law used to concentrate on everything i did literally everything.... its soo bad .... he was no manners hes always screaming and everyone untill he gets his way its soo embarrassing to go with him anywhere he will always try to cause a fight .... i know my mother in law talks bad about me to her sisters and family and even in front of my face because i dont understand what shes saying only if she talk english id understand shes sooo stupid... i have lost alllllllllllllllllllllllllll my confidence and all let me explain even more... so i find out im pregnant in sept 2010 and im soo happy i tell everyone they all happy aswell( in laws) a few weeks go pass and my father in law and mother i law have a go at me for not helping out around the house because now they have to do everything so i thought it was soo not fair like when there other daughter in law was pregnant they didnt let her do nothing and i had to do dirty work so i felt like **** and thought its all my fault and i started doing everything again (dishes,cleaning,wiping,using toxic things to clean bathroom and all) my mother in law didnt even feel sorry for me once...then i find out i misscarried in november 2010 its was so heartbreaking for me i jus wanted to die so i go hospital to do wa i had to do and my mothers side came to visit me and my dads side i was soo ill my mother in law didnt even come to visit me once i even made hubby ring her she stil ddnt come so i stopped doing everything in that house till today im just in my room !!

No comments:

Post a Comment