Thursday, August 11, 2011

Am i being a terrible friend? was it fair what my friends did to me? am i being reasonable? i hate my parents!?

ok well im in 7th grade.... my then bf was in 8th grade ....i know im very young and all but i know what i did wrong... well i got into a very sexual relationship with him (annul and oral sex) my friendswere all mad at me and all and told the school office to which called my parents which pretty much ruined my life... but it passed and i kept seeing my bf and it really off n on with him.... and now hes moving to another school yesterday and i felt soo depressed about it.. and i talked alot about how much i miss him and all but thats understandle rite? i mean it was very unexpected and he didnt even say goodbye!! they allways lecture me about it tell me ive turned into a slut and all what really pissed me off is one of my friends invited me to come over... so ialready asked my mom and all and was planning to go well the next day i say im so excited for tonight! and she was like you cant come over because i dont want my mom to see you. (her mom never said i couldnt come over) and i dont want my mom to talk to you so im going with my other friend to the school dance tonight (she told me she hates school dances) so that really pissed me off after that my other friend is all like you always make the wrong decisions blah blah blah and how i never listen. then after that her friend i dont like keeps interupting and eavsdropping and she always calls me ugly and calss my hair fake (when shes as fat as a whale) after that i about had it so i was just like SHUT THE FU** up!! IM TIRED OF THIS SHI* and i just start crying and the friend i dont like is like you deserve to cry and i was like you deserve to go to hell! then there all mean to me (my friends) so i lightly slap myfriend. (it wasnt even hard) so then they get all these people to hate me and yell at me in the hall. its just all the pain i had stored up from the past weeks just bursted out.. i basicley had a nervous breakdown.. so the school dance was that night so i went ahead and i went. i was going to apoligize soo i went over and was just like im sorry blah blah blah.... then there just like we told our moms about u (em snitches) so i was like k cool whatever there like we cant talk to you anymore cus ur a bad influence then there calling me a bunch of mean names so my other friend got all up in there face for me for them being rude to me(this was kinda funny) so after that my good friend just kinda consuled me and let me cry for a while. after that ONE of my friend accepted my apoligie but she still said she cant talk to me.. i accepted that... then apparently my my other friends mom is screaming in the parking lot "i dont care what that slut wants shes not worth it" to my friend (who is her daughter) she did this in front of everyone and my parents in there car. i dont really care that there not my friends anymore i just hate they told there parents about my "drama with MY bf"! anyways my parents are PISSED OFF and yell at me and tell me im going into the wrong path just cus i cussed??? and now there like all im making you wait int the office afterschool cus i dont want you to be near those girls or yuo ight cuss them out again... and now there not letting me listen to my music anymore and they say i also dress provactive just cus i wore a skirt?? and they know these friends parents well and there all lke we alos lost a friend to and that those were my childhood friends and that they were all "good" blah blah and im picking the "wrong friends" just cus i cussed when i dont normally cuss there like girls cuss that means there ghetto blah blah... ugh they make me so upset!!! PLEASE HELO WITH GOOD ADVICE please no rude comments

No comments:

Post a Comment