Friday, August 12, 2011

Ramadan: Isnt Dubai the BEST place to live, better than America and europe?

I live in Dubai, and I guess it's alright, but not really ideal for muslims (because of excessive wear of teeny tiny clothes, the amount for guys asking for your BBM pin, etc).

IPod can't download apps?

try restarting the ipod or signing in on the app store before downloading. same happened to me but i just used a diff itunes account and it worked

Can anyone email me their unused coke reward codes?

you can find them on sprie dansi any kind of coke and other items made by coke my email is gunsmoke_197@yahoo.com

Succidial bird killin real talk?

ight so been thinkin to my self did I do it or not. One day I was at the park wit my cuzins and we saw des birds so I heard if you throw rice at them dey start dancin I was like mane lets see des birds dance so we threw at da birds and I was yea yea dance do yo thang homie and it blew up...? Me and my cuzin were dang dat bird tired to kill me or somethin or maybe it don't like black folks tell me what I did wrong foreal

Can you tell me if this guy likes me?

In 7th grade my brother started dating this girl named Lexi. She had a brother named Aaron that i went to school with. I didn't really pay much attention to him. then after a while i started to notice him at school, a LOT. i slowly began to fall in love with him. i began texting him and saying hi to him whenever i saw him. me and my friend hannah go to the skating rink on saturdays from 7pm to 11pm and we noticed that he went too, so we hung out with him when we were there. he would always tease me whenever i was around him. also, when i would text him he woud tell me things about his family and stuff. and when we texted, we would start a conversation and it wouldn't end untill we fell asleep, and we would continue it when we woke up the next day. these conversations would go on for days at a time. after school was out, aaron moved to down the rode from me( out in the country), so i would see him in the car driving by and he would shout out things like hey or hi. we still texted quite a bit, but in august, he moved to a different state but i still thought about him every day. its been a year now and we kit, but not like we used too. i found out he's moving back here in the beginning of this school year, and i'm super stoked. so do you think he likes me?

Why cant i play on the defiant maps?

ight so i downloaded and bought the map pack and i cant play on them and i re-downloaded it like 20 times and i still cant play on the maps. btw i already turned my xbox off and turned back on and it still doesnt work.

Me and my dad get along most of the time, but when I try to speak my mind he lectures me for 3 hours and..?

Me and my dad get along most of the time, but whenever I don't agree, (correction I never agree with him but i don't feel like arguing with him 24/7) he gives me a lecture and then calls me sensitive if I cry. Everything I say he literally finds the worst in it. I wanted to a party with my friends at the skating rink and what does he say, "oh so you can get knocked up" AT A FREAKING SKATING RINK WITH PROBABLY 200 PEOPLE THERE. WITH ADULT SUPERVISION. I'm 15 and I hate being a teenager because I don't get to have fun like all my friends do. Its not like I'm a bad kid. I get straight As, do all my chores and then whatever he wants me to do, put up with my 7 year old sister, I do everything he asks me, and he won't return the favor. What do I do? Talking never helps. It just gets me in trouble.

I think im addicted to coke?

Half a big bottle (2 liter bottle), is 1 liter which is equivalent to 4 cups (32 oz). That's like getting a refill at a restuarant. You should cut down, but if it's the only source of "added sugar" you eat, it's not too bad. Cutting out sugar is always a good thing.

Advice on staying friends with an ex?

My boyfriend of 4 months & i just broke up but i really want to try to still be friends. he was my bestfriend as well, and i miss him. he said he wants to try to be friends too. but this is what makes it difficult: he now likes this other girl, who he danced with at a social while we were going out, after telling me he wasn't going to dance with any girls. then he started liking her & dumped me because of it i guess. i don't know the whole story. he said he was really sorry though, and i belive him. he is really nice and is not the type to do anything on purpose or with the intention of hurting someone. my guess is he danced with her because it was a couples dance & he just asked a friend/she asked him & it ended up being more than he thought. which is understandable. but i'm going to see him up at the rink (i skate with his sister, that's how we met) & i don't want things to be awkward, i still want him as my bestfriend. help pleaseee!

How can i write about this?

for english class, we have an asignment to write about a ight that really affected us, and how we fight. i really want to write about my fight that i had with a friend, over something really dumb, that turned into something really serious (her telling me that she used to be suicidal). except there is going to be peer editing and this is really personal,so how can i modify it to make it a little less detailed

Should I date him or wait?

Hi Kk, you should definitely get to know him a bit more before you date him. All this poking and touching and putting his arms around your waist is a little too fast for my liking. Okay so he asked you if it was all right, but he should have asked you before he ever put his arm around you. He sounds very much like your friend Anna told you. Players love to touch and he didn't waste much time about it. Because you let him touch you, and even kiss you tells him that he might be able to progress with you. If you date him straightaway I wouldn't mind betting when you are on this date, he will mention sex. Maybe only in a vague sort of way but you will hear the word sex sometime on your date. So I should wait a bit before you do date him, you'll probably find he will lose interest pretty quick if you tell him you want to know him better before you date him. I wish you happiness.

I can't get motivated to work out and stop drinking sodas. Help me!?

Well for starters, I'm a 15 year old guy and I'm around 15% body fat. I've been wanting to trim down and build more muscle for a while now but just can't get motivated to stop drinking soda. And it doesn't help that my entire family is overweight and my mom buys 2-4 12-packs of coke a week. Really what I'm asking here is a little help with getting motivated. I already do around 6 hours of cardio a week and eat right everyday (minus the soda).

How do you coup with your best friend?

how do deal with your best friend having a girl friend. ight well my best friend since 7 grade and we've done everything together like stay up hella late playing xbox,go to school,have the same classes,hang at the mall and stuff. I guess you can say im jealous. but i just cant help him having a B**** a** Hoe. he left me and my clan when we had a clan battle. that's hella F'D up. but is their any couping techniques to not think about them. Cuz i dont think about girls right now to drag me down.Because i wanna go to west point and join the US Army! but its gotten to the point of where it bugs the hell out of me. so yeah ,Matt

Do you like Coke or Pepsi?

I like Pepsi. Coke... ugh. I'm having to drink it now because the market was out of Pepsi and it's pretty bad.

Is it normal for me to like his songs now?

I was jst listening to one of biebers songs,and I really like it,compared to his other ****,it wasn't that bad :) It still was immature,and he still sounded like a dying cat,and im not trying to be funny,but I heard it in the rink,and it was cute..But it seems hes not that popular as he was before,hes kinda like Rebecca Black a fad,then he was permanently placed in people magazine and I hear about him every other day.Anyway is it weird?I have hated justin bieber since his first song and yes Im a girl and Im 14.

Question about progress?

Okay, I have a question about progress, but not about mine, hahah. Umm, okay, so there is this girl at my rink (if you wonder why I care, I'm writing a book and the character is a lot like her) who is nine years old and her highest jump is a double lutz. So, I was wondering if this is good progress (I don't have much experience, I am working on my axel, lol, and didn't start when I was little) and if a skater had this progress and kept going further would they have the potential to go to nationals? (please don't say it depends on if they have what it takes, blah blah blah, okay lets pretend she did have the mentality of a competitor) based soley on her progress and her age would do you think she would be able to go OR get to that level anyways at the right age to compete? Thanks xD

This girl wants to have sex but I don't want her blood on me from popping her cherry help me plzzz?

Ight so this girl wants to have sex but it's her first time having it but I don't want to get her blood on me from popping her cherry what the he'll should I do? Plzzzzzzz help

Should I date him or wait?

Get to know him more first, but don't keep him waiting to long, us guys get bored if we are waiting to long, were impatient, lol sorry about that ladies, but im sure your a great girl and he would be lucky to have you as his girlfriend, i hope everything works out. BEST OF LUCK!!

What are you supposed to do after something like this?

it means you still like him and have deep feelings for him focuse on the relationship you have with your new boyfriend and then you can forget about your ex

I Have A Question For Teachers...About College?

Allr ight so 'm a Junior, well going to be a Senior! So this was my most important year as colleges ccare about my grades the most this year. I kinda suck at US Histroy (I SUCK at Social Studies) so my averages each semester were like upper 70's. On the regents however, I got a 91. Will colleges look at this and say she had a bad teacher or a hard teacher? Cuz Im kinda worried cuz i averaged out 70's my last two semesters.

Would you want to read more?

I couldn't finish it. The tooth fairy job was too weird and would hardly work in real life. I don't like the plot, it's so overdone.

Ight guys help me out on this one please?

ok so Im in love with a girl named Danielle but I was on this website one day and this random girl starts talking to me calling me hun so I without thinking about it I called her babe and sexy and **** and I had no idea she's Danielles best friend but since Danielle loves me hearing this broke her heart n I was shocked I apologized saying I ddnt mean to and stuff but she's all mad and sad and I don't kno what to dO I really do love her but I need help Witt this how do I cheer her up again.. I ddnt even wanna flirt with this other girl so I tried telling her she won't believe me what do I do?

Do people in the north say or do these southern things?

Yes, the North is very backwards and boring, no reason for any of you foreigners to come here. Stay in CA.

Observational Racial Stereotypes: Believe it or Not?

All true. Except Mexican having lots of kids and black middle aged women being obese are more of a statistical fact, than a stereotype.,

My husband's family is living with us...what do you think?

O.k so this is my situation. And I am in the need to vent! My husband and bought a home back in sept 2010. Before that We were living in His mom's apartment. we paid rent, helped around the apartment, never touched anyones personal belongings. Mind my own business, cooked and bought my own food , (well cooked for my husband, my child and I, and sometimes his fam.) we were staying there for like a year or so. I don't mean to be greedy or mean or whatever, but now his family moved in with us after one month after we bought the house, it's his mom, 3 adult brothers, 21 yrs, 25, and 27!...I don't want to kick them out because they helped us out by letting us stay there, but now that they been here i want them out, not my mother in law but his LAZY brothers, (well one of them works and never here) but when hes here LAZY watches TV all day and ight, and his other two bros just sleep in till 12 in the afternoon dont cook or clean, grab my possesions, and the younger one is rude little ****** >:| and sure they pay rent 400 for a two bed. and own restroom. I d k but ever since then my hubby n been having problems, and Iv'e explained to my hubby how i feel . he just doesn't seem to understand me and says that i'm too possesive with my stuff, and that i'm lazy because i dont want to cook ! i do but not for all them i'm not a slave! I'm thinking of leaving , or should i stick it out till they get a place of their own? i just cant take it anymore! I WANT MY PRIVACY BACK . Has anyone else been in the same situtaion as Me? well that felt better thanks for listening lol

I don't know whats wrong with me? (Pain!!!!)?

sounds like you may have gaull stones, had the same pains for about three months, and had to get the whole thing removed. I wish you luck with that..

High blood pressure confusing.....?

ok so my systolic is usually 140 and higher *max being 168* and my diastolic is always under 80 my pulse is always between 58-63 i'm confused how my numbers are so high. I'm18 (19 in October) 5' 9'' weigh 166 exercise almost everyday for either soccer *at least 1 1/2 hours* or gym * 30-45 mins weights* i drink at least 10 cups of water a day * usually 3 liters* i never drink coke or any soft drink and i rarely eat fast food or out in general. So my question is why is my number so high and if you could give me any tips to reduce it. Thank you for your time

Are coke and pepsi like our Dems and reps both will share the counter as long as there is no RC at thefountain?

There is no real difference between Coke and Pepsi, and neither is there between Democrats and Republicans.

Please judge my lyrics that i just wrote honestly?

Heavy ending.Personally,I would I have kept it light so that more people could relate to it.There are a lot more kids who try to fit in who aren't killers.I love your style of writing though.

DOES HE LIKE ME OR NO??????!!!?

if u kant talk to him infront of his friends and he kant talk to u infront of ur friends u guys r hiding something. i mean like, wen hez alone with u... hes a dif person than wen hes with his friends witch means u probbably bring out the best in him, have a mutual friend ask him or coment something to see what his response is in a way that wont burn u out. something simple. if hes jealous than duuuh i think he likes u. he probbly doesnt have the balls to tell u bcuz he probbly thinkz u wont go for it or that ur out of his league. trust me i know. answer mine plz

Painful stomach and watery stools?

Most importantly drink plenty of fresh water as you're loosing a lot of fluid from your body plus eat crackers only for to day the most important drink a lot of water so as not to get dehydrated. At the pharmacy you can buy sachets that you mix with water so that they will help you to keep your electrolytes( body substances) in check. When you start getting back to normal you can introduce some food avoiding dairy products and citrus's fruits. Example eat bread with a bit of jam, banana is good for diarrhea.

Is there a ghetto in space?

ight so I been thinkin and thinkin abt goin to space me and cuz have been buildin a spaceship fo abt 3 years now and then it came to me wht if I get there and there aint no hood where would I fit in?

Why am i so tired (im 16)?

You should stay well hydrated, and you should probably ask your doctor about this. They may want to do a blood test. Several very simple and easily treatable things could cause the feelings you described. For example, having low vitamin D levels can cause irritability, depression, weakness, pain in your limbs, and general fatigue. But it can be treated and fixed in a matter of weeks. Speak to your doctor. Best wishes.

Can you help me check to see if this is in the active voice?

It is in the active voice; the only corrections needed are: "friend's" should be "friends", since the plural is not formed by using an apostrophe; and "stonestown" and "friday" should be capitalized, since they are proper nouns.

How do I talk to a guy I like?

I got to my dads house in the weekends and theres this guy that I see all the time at the pool and at the roller rink and I'm a very shy person and I want to no how to start a conversation with him. But not come off as kreepy. He seems out going, my dad stayed at the roller rink one night and he just went up to my dad talking to him about the hawkeyes. I wish he would come up to me and talk to me like that.

Hey guys are my lyrics cool?

It depends on your age, if your 12 and younger then it's brilliant anything older Then it's .... Let's just say it's :(

Thursday, August 11, 2011

WTF WOULD YOU DO???????????

Ight, I'm in the 7th grade, and I got called down to the nurses office....she tellz me to sit and ms. Solomon, a counsler, comez in...the nurse sayz, oh there is a possibility you are pregnant...WTF!?!?! she said a parent called and said my boyfriend got me pregnant and is abusing me...DON'T GOTTA BF AND NOT ACTIVE so I asked who called, she said she can't tell me, then they wanted me to take a pregnancy test, I said no but do you think they have the right??? What would you do???

Beginner Ballet lessons near New Albany, Indiana?

Is there any beginner ballet classes near New Albany Indiana for someone who is 14 years old? I know it is kinda of late, but I would really like to start. I figure skate in Kentucky, and the only place I could find that will teach someone my age is a different rink in Kentucky. The one I go to closes during the summer. The other one is a bit further away and it is just too long of a drive.

Anyone down to chat, im coked up and....?

just looking for some chill people down for good coversattion, no haters im not a ****** addict. just bored and looking to talk we can exchange yahoo msger ID's if your down. 25/f livin in Pa

What shape is the fantasia pool at the all star movies resort?

Am really curious to know what the shape is supposed to be. I know the smaller one is a hockey rink, but can't figure out what the Fantasia pool is supposed to be shaped like...Is it a theater or a clam shell?? Anybody know for sure?

What's so good about CunninLynguists?

ight, i'm usually not into the same underground, dictionary rap, quadruple syllable ish from up north and the midwest like y'all are, because i'm a real ***** from down south that listens to trap boy **** like Boosie, Waka, and Gucci, so i never bothered giving Cunnin a chance. but i heard these dudes are from Kentucky, which is trill as a mofu, so i decided to give em a chance. so i listened to APOS and Oneirology and here's the deal: they suck kids. And they ain't trill at all. well, 616 rewind is cool, but other than that, wack sauce. what do y'all see in them?

How do I unstuff my nose after snorting cocaine?

I did coke last night, and everything was fine, and dandy then. But when I woke up this morning the nostril I snorted it with it plugged. I want it unplug so I can do it again. The other nostril has my nose ring so I'm sketchy about doing it. Anyone know any ways to unstuff it quick?

Should I pay to lose my virginity?

Im 17 and I live in the UK so Im of the legal age. I know payng for sex when most guys can get it freeis pathetic,but i am pathetic. I dont have morals, im not a virgin because im waiting im a virgin because i cant get any. ive tried to get a girlfriend but it seems wrong to just date a girl for sex. i cant get a one ight stand, ive tried my best but it never happens. a prosttiute would be more experienced than most of the girls in my college anyway. i wouldnt tell anyone btw. thingis, nice guys finish last. but a hooker doesntcare if im too nice, a hooker doesnt care that im ugly, nor will she ever reject me. sure she ats me for my money, but most of the guys with girlfriends-the girls want them for eitheir their good looks or popularity or personality, how is what im doing any different? sure i wish there a anoter way but i dont want to wait. why wait 10 + years for someone special who might not even exist for me, when i could spend my younger years having sex until i meet her? i wish there ws another way for me to get laid, but the isnt. hookers were invented for guys like me

How much caffeine can cause heart palpitations?

No, hon, not an external thing. You have been drinking coke for a year. Coke can definitely cause the heart palpitations and even more so when you have been on a steady diet of drinking it. And not only that but caffeine isn't the only problem. Drinking coke or any soda that contains citric acid, starts to deplete the body of minerals like calcium and magnesium. Loss of those minerals can cause tiredness, weak muscles, shortness of breath and palpitations. I strongly suggest you cut back on the coke on a daily basis. And get some calcium/magnesium supplements to take. Try this for the next week, cut back slowly from 2 glasses of coke to 1/2 glass by reducing the amount you drink each day. Accumulated usage of a chemical like caffeine can act as an addictive drug, so take it easy. See how you feel after the first week and if you feel okay, go for a second week. If you are feeling better then you need to stop and drink coke only occasionally. You know, you can do things for awhile, but the body starts to react to things that cause harm, and the heart racing and shortness of breath are signs of rejection - your body wants you to stop. And it doesn't matter that it was a problem before because it is a problem now. Problems take time to develop.

Have you ever secretly brought liquor to work?

And drank while there lol? I'm just trying to take a poll here.How many of you have hot a coke bottle,gatorade or water bottle and mixed in some liquor with your juice or drink and took it to work? And if you do you think you could get away with it?

Ughh boyfriend problems help?

Okay me and my boyfriend have been going out for almost a month and i still am shy and nervous around him. I don't thinks hes thr ight guy for me but he sends me so many texts saying how much he loves me and what about me he loves. I honestly need your guys help if you answer this question i will answer any of yours (:

Make my 18th bday ballin?

Ight so here's the deal. Where I live, downtown is where you go to do ANYTHING bc everywhere else is just woods and all there is to do is go muddin' and stuff. What's going to be happening is me and 4 good (girl) friends are goin to the beach, then headed out downtown for the night. When we go out that night, my bf and best guy are meetin up too. About 3 of these people are underage so idk if they could get into a bar with us? I mean, there's a lot of scenery downyown so there's lots of free places to just chill down there, but I wanna make this night unforgetable. Please please any suggestions. I would love to go clubbin but I donf think the underage ones could get in? I have no idea what to do to make this "party" incredible. Im up for anything.

Should i be ashamed of my figure skating?

I'm 13 and I'm going to high school in the fall, and I haven't even landed my single axel. Everyone tells me it isn't my fault, because my mom hardly takes me skating while my friend who landed hers goes 5 times a week, i barely make 2 times a week. I started skating when I was 5, but after i got into Beta I moved and didn't skate again till i was 7. Then my mom stopped taking me a lot so I started again in about 6th grade. I actually started skating, though, in the middle of seventh grade (half hour private lessons with my coach, freestyle sessions for better skaters, and I was in freestyle 5). I've been working on axel for nearly a year, and I haven't landed it!!! I go about twice a week. On Wednesday, I skate for about half an hour, then do ballet for half an hour (we mostly stretch or work on balance, I'm not on pointe yet) then I skate for another half hour or hour. On Friday, I skate for about a half hour in the freestyle session for my level, then the public session for everyone for a half hour. I try to stretch at home and do off-ice also. Sometimes though my mom doesn't even take me these two days! I also haven't had a coach for a few months. I can do an ok-camel spin, my sit is very good on occasion but I often travel, an ok-backscratch that's kinda short though, and my other jumps are very good. I can do an outside spread eagle, bauer, Ina bauer where you lean back, and I'm the only one at my rink who can do an outside bauer, or perhaps even an Ina bauer, including the elite skaters. But still, should I be ashamed when skating in the freestyle session because I can't do any good jumps like axel and my spins aren't that great either and the only thing I can do is footwork? Please help I don't even like to practice the few times I do skate because I'm so ashamed compared to the other skaters:( Also, any tips on landing the axel? I used to be better when I had a coach I'd land in the landing position just need a quarter of rotation left, now I don't rotate all the way and just open my arms. EVERYONE tells me to keep my arms in and not be afraid, but I can't help it, they just fly out!!! I can do it fine off ice, I can even do double toe sometimes off ice. PLEASE HELP!:((

Did I break my big toe?

So I had just came out of a store and my mom had bought me a coke. When she was loading up all of the groceries into the truck, she put her purse right next to my coke, which knocked over the coke. Then it fell onto by big toe. It hurt a lot for like a minute or two, and swelled up a little bit .It's been about a half hour and there is a little bit of swelling like a tiny bump but thats it. It also hurts, it throbs every once in a while and tingles, and feels kind of numb. I don't think it's broken or fractured but could it be?

Girl girl girl girl girl ADVICE! hurry! 10points!?

Sooo I told this cute girl that we are going to the movies tomorrow. She said ight so we are going tomorrow! Yippy! Ikr? Hahaha but anywayyy I told her I could get us the tickets and she said "nooo illl get my own" I think the rite thing to say is "okay, deal" but I'm not sureee..... what should I do? I dun wannna be a nice guy and I dun wanna be a dickkk

How can i show my teacher how i feel for her?

You seem grateful in your teacher. So at the end of school, get her a card and a gift that says something about being a great teacher. I'm a teacher n trust me, we love gifts that remind us that we're doing a good job!

Am i being a terrible friend? was it fair what my friends did to me? am i being reasonable? i hate my parents!?

ok well im in 7th grade.... my then bf was in 8th grade ....i know im very young and all but i know what i did wrong... well i got into a very sexual relationship with him (annul and oral sex) my friendswere all mad at me and all and told the school office to which called my parents which pretty much ruined my life... but it passed and i kept seeing my bf and it really off n on with him.... and now hes moving to another school yesterday and i felt soo depressed about it.. and i talked alot about how much i miss him and all but thats understandle rite? i mean it was very unexpected and he didnt even say goodbye!! they allways lecture me about it tell me ive turned into a slut and all what really pissed me off is one of my friends invited me to come over... so ialready asked my mom and all and was planning to go well the next day i say im so excited for tonight! and she was like you cant come over because i dont want my mom to see you. (her mom never said i couldnt come over) and i dont want my mom to talk to you so im going with my other friend to the school dance tonight (she told me she hates school dances) so that really pissed me off after that my other friend is all like you always make the wrong decisions blah blah blah and how i never listen. then after that her friend i dont like keeps interupting and eavsdropping and she always calls me ugly and calss my hair fake (when shes as fat as a whale) after that i about had it so i was just like SHUT THE FU** up!! IM TIRED OF THIS SHI* and i just start crying and the friend i dont like is like you deserve to cry and i was like you deserve to go to hell! then there all mean to me (my friends) so i lightly slap myfriend. (it wasnt even hard) so then they get all these people to hate me and yell at me in the hall. its just all the pain i had stored up from the past weeks just bursted out.. i basicley had a nervous breakdown.. so the school dance was that night so i went ahead and i went. i was going to apoligize soo i went over and was just like im sorry blah blah blah.... then there just like we told our moms about u (em snitches) so i was like k cool whatever there like we cant talk to you anymore cus ur a bad influence then there calling me a bunch of mean names so my other friend got all up in there face for me for them being rude to me(this was kinda funny) so after that my good friend just kinda consuled me and let me cry for a while. after that ONE of my friend accepted my apoligie but she still said she cant talk to me.. i accepted that... then apparently my my other friends mom is screaming in the parking lot "i dont care what that slut wants shes not worth it" to my friend (who is her daughter) she did this in front of everyone and my parents in there car. i dont really care that there not my friends anymore i just hate they told there parents about my "drama with MY bf"! anyways my parents are PISSED OFF and yell at me and tell me im going into the wrong path just cus i cussed??? and now there like all im making you wait int the office afterschool cus i dont want you to be near those girls or yuo ight cuss them out again... and now there not letting me listen to my music anymore and they say i also dress provactive just cus i wore a skirt?? and they know these friends parents well and there all lke we alos lost a friend to and that those were my childhood friends and that they were all "good" blah blah and im picking the "wrong friends" just cus i cussed when i dont normally cuss there like girls cuss that means there ghetto blah blah... ugh they make me so upset!!! PLEASE HELO WITH GOOD ADVICE please no rude comments

How crazy is this Story?

This summer has been a bore and I had nothing to do. So I was on facebook alot and everybody keeps talking about fake profiles and I thought it was funny. So I was talking to my friend about it and she told me she has a fake account secretly and I was like I will make one just for the fun of it. So I made it uploaded so photos off of google. I added some kids from my school and they were dumb enough to add someone that they know nothing about. Anyways some people called me fake so I blocked them so they thinked I deleted it and now I hear that everyone was talking about it at the skating rink on Friday. LOL. They have nothing better to talk about. Plus people who make those fake profiles were judging mine when they do it too. Anyways this guy from school who I thought was a total doushe bag. Sent me a msg by mistake and I was ????. Then we started talking. Then he gave me his number and I texted him from yahoo. Then the next day from the time I got up till 1 in the morning we were iming each other for over 13 hours straight. You would think we would run out of topics to talk about. We talked about music,tv,sexual experieces(LOL)(I never did anything with a boy, I never even kissed one) (but he did some things),the future, and then I asked if he liked me and he said yes but he wouldn't hurt his girlfriend. Then I told him he was really flirting and he said he feels really bad for it and he doesn't know why he kept going and I was like don't feel bad and stuff. Then we talked some more and I am starting to crush on him and my brain is like are you crazy but my heart is like you totally liked him since health class don't lie to yourself.Plus I never realized how sweet he is and so caring and down to earth, he was like a different person.Then today when I heard that beep on facebook message my heart like went racing (really weird) So Yeah I like him he likes me but not me(if that makes any sense). So my question is should I keep this charade or end it before it get's started. I don't want him to be all confused.

Should I date him or wait?

If you like him a lot, I say go for it. Date him and you'll find out if he's a player or not - YOURSELF. I mean, he might've changed.

What are some trick bets?

There are some "how to" clips of proposition bets in this link from the BBC series, The Real Hustle.

Hii.... Need Helppp ! What To Do I Think Im Depressed?

hi guys so i have been married a year now and im living with my in laws for over a year and its driving me nuts... well when i first moved in there was my husbands brother and his wife living with us plus my inlaws so all together there was 7 of us living in a 4 bedroom house at first i helped around the house and everything but then it became a habbit that i would have to do everything in the house hoover everyday(The House Is Huge) upstairs and downstairs...wash dishes they had left all day i didnt mind but then my mother in law made me do everything and not make my her other daughter in law do anything its soo not fair so i used to be soo tired and had back pain and leg pain and all.... so then i had to stop being the one who did everything in the house and needed some help... one day when i was making something so my hubby in the kitchen my father in law said to me why dont you ever sit and talk with everyone my heart just dropped and i felt as if now im being picked on like im always talking to everyone i always used to sit with everyone and talk and after he said this i just felt as i i am not good enough and theres something wrong with me so my self esteem really went down and i mean reallllyyy downnn....(i have always been a girl who needed a little love from everyone because i have been bullied in my life and been harrassed b many) so i thought this family was really nice and loved me untill he said this to me...from that day i felt like **** so i stoped helping and i felt as if i tried to much to please everyone but look what i got in return i got a load of **** so i stayed in my room most of the time because i couldnt face them and i was scared if they talk about me and say something else to bring me down there has been many times were my father in law has told my hubby to leave me and it hurt me so much i really hate him and my mother in law always complains how i dont help her with house work and that when all she and her husband do is sit in front on the telly having tea sometimes she doesnt even cook for so many days and her son who lives with us is half the time starving this house gets sooo filthy i carnt even take it no more wen i go in the bathroom nobody ever flushes especially my mother in law and father in law its nastyyyy and they dont even lock the door once i seen my father in law in the loo and closed the door quietly its disgusting i have never been brought up like this and its soo hard for me now they are soo disgusting once i seen my father in law sucking on a chilli sause bottle and he put it back in the draw for someone else to use i carnt take it im soo scared to even eat anything here ..... right so another thing that happened here when my brother in law and his wife was staying here is she got pregnant and my mother in law said she wont be doing anything ( this was when i used to do everything in the house when i first got married) so i said okay so i did what i did everyday clean clean AND MORE CLEANING !!!... she just sat infront of the tv or was in her bedroom nobody ever shouted at her even before she was pregnant maybe because she speaks the same language as them and i carnt speak there language(By the way i am different culture to my hubbys)ight so thats over and they decide to move out bet she couldnt take it in the house anymore so they went(brother in law and wife)... so theres me hubby inlaws and small brother in law in the house it was really funny because now my father in law used to concentrate on everything i did literally everything.... its soo bad .... he was no manners hes always screaming and everyone untill he gets his way its soo embarrassing to go with him anywhere he will always try to cause a fight .... i know my mother in law talks bad about me to her sisters and family and even in front of my face because i dont understand what shes saying only if she talk english id understand shes sooo stupid... i have lost alllllllllllllllllllllllllll my confidence and all let me explain even more... so i find out im pregnant in sept 2010 and im soo happy i tell everyone they all happy aswell( in laws) a few weeks go pass and my father in law and mother i law have a go at me for not helping out around the house because now they have to do everything so i thought it was soo not fair like when there other daughter in law was pregnant they didnt let her do nothing and i had to do dirty work so i felt like **** and thought its all my fault and i started doing everything again (dishes,cleaning,wiping,using toxic things to clean bathroom and all) my mother in law didnt even feel sorry for me once...then i find out i misscarried in november 2010 its was so heartbreaking for me i jus wanted to die so i go hospital to do wa i had to do and my mothers side came to visit me and my dads side i was soo ill my mother in law didnt even come to visit me once i even made hubby ring her she stil ddnt come so i stopped doing everything in that house till today im just in my room !!

Who do you think my crush likes? me or my bestfriend..?

Um, if you and your best friend both like him, it shouldn't matter who he likes. Neither of you should go for him. That'll just get in the way of your friendship. .___.

How often is it OK to drink soda?

Hi, im 14 years old and I love to drink coke, but im not sure how often i should drink it to stay healthy.

Reasonable Goal??? And a few other quesitons?

So...I haven't had a skating lesson since March, because the rink nearby me doesn't have summer ice. Anyways, starting this summer I will be able to go the the next closest rink (106 miles away) every week for lessons and a practice (the practice would probably be about 2 to 3 hours). As of now, I had just begun to work on freestyle two elements before i had to take a break. Would it be a reasonable goal for me to be able to land all my single jumps (not including the axel) by next March (the rink nearby opens back up in Sept. so i'll be able to get more practice time). Is this reasonable...if not, why? Also...how long does it take to land an axel? And finally, if I do more off ice training, will I be able to land jumps and such easier?? Thanks :)

How much Jack Daniels do I put in a 710mL bottle of coke? For the standard recipe?

A 1/5 of your drink should be Jack Daniels.. For the standard recipe.. It's 2oz Jack & 10oz Coke

How do you act white bruh?

ight soo I got to go to a private skool cuz I got suspended dis year and every public skool I go to I get kicked out and I got to go to a private skool cuz my pops said so I gotta work and get a job to afford it and da skool full of white folks and I need to learn how to act white and dress white

How to get over being mistreated?

In My last post I told a little about how I was taken advantage of by my neighbor and he is also my crush. Well. I can't stop thinking about what happened between us a couple days ago and i haven't eaten nor had an appetite. Anything reminds me of him and then I feel sick again. The kiss and everything. I thought he liked me but he has a girlfriend. I feel like I keep falling on my butt at the skating rink and that I can't get up. How can I stop thinking about him?

How to skype my cuzin?

ight soo I been wonderin how to skype my cuzin in jail he said da police be sleepin all day soo I'm tryin to find a way to skype him I snuck a laptop in der last month and jus sent a webcam now all he got to do is set it up but the problem iz dat he blind so I was wonderin how I'm gunna sneak in der and set it up please help me

How to be more confident in front of a crowd?

I recently became a Zumba Fitness Instructor, and I love it! The problem is, my class is in a roller skating rink, that hosts at least 100 zumba-ers each class...Anyway, I would like to be more confident with not only the moves, but getting the crowd more excited and really into the music and workout. Tips?.

Rehab centers for drug & alcohol addiction?

First off, you need to speak to a professional. A professional will tell you if your sister is really an addict and will tell you what options are available to you. She can most likely get free assistance living in Canada, but it depends where. Unfortunately, you tend to have to pay for the good places, but it's worth it since it means recovering.

Have you seen senior level skaters practicing?

LUCKY!!! I'm soooo jealous. The closest I got was at smucker's stars on ice. I REALLY want to go to Colorado Springs and see all of the skating things there. I almost got the opportunity to go, but then I didn't get to ): Good luck with your competition! (Unless it already happened... then, what did you place? xD)

Protective cousin/brother?

Sooo... my older cousin is kinda protective of me. And I know he cares about me. Kuz he knows I'm small ( he's 14 like 5'3 and I'm 13 and 4'8 ). Whenever he sees me with my best guy friend he asks what I'm doing. And my cousin is like my big bro kuz he checks my eyesight. ( its really bad. W/o my glasses I can't see farther than 4 ft ) so he's like standing right near my face holding up 2 fingers and I say 2. Then he stands back like 3 more feet and I'm struggling to see what it is. I say uhhhh.... and he says well ok at least u tried. And he's also like my big bro kuz one time I went to his house for a sleepover and I asked if I can get "his" icecream and he said no. Then I asked why? And he said its mine, don't touch it unless u want me to kill u. Like wth?! Dude its ice cream! Anyway he's protective kuz one time we went to a skating rink for our other cousin and someone barely bumped into me and he's all like " did that person bump into u? They're gonna be sorry" why does he do this??

Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Why dont they like me ?

IGHT so my mom says that I am a cool person but i think its just cuz shes my mom and peeps at skool say that im really dumb and stuff. it hurts my feelings but idk who to believe... my mom or the peeps at school. i am a good nice peep and i like 2 treat everyone with respect but they dont like me. :(

Which do you prefer? Coke or Pepsi?

COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE COKE

Is it safe to drink coke after you let a nail dissolve in it?

i just bought two bottles of coke and was going to drink one and put a nail in the other but without thinking i put a nail in both because i have an attention span the size of a nat and after 4 days i have made sure and the nails are completely gone and was about to drink one but my girlfriend told me it could be bad for me and don't say drink something else or go buy another because im lazy, don't have anything else to drink, and am thirsty now and don't want to wait thank you for your answers and will be going by the majority vote but please don't be wrong because if you are and I die i will turn into a ghost make copies of myself fly through this computer and haunt all you guys

Rap name help please?

ight, im a decent flow-er and id like to have a kick *** rap name, you know one of those dope ones. Well just so happens my last name is Kane, (big daddy) but idk what name i can come up with. the ones i got so far are Co Kain, Shane Kane, Killer Kane, Kaen, and My real name Sean Kane. Does anyone know anyone dope names ? or if any of the ones ive got now are ill?

HELPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP?

That is just nasty and disgusting, why would you have sex let along unprotected sex with your mothers boyfriend. You should really seek some type of help.

Is my parrot shy or what?

ight so I been havin my parrot for a couple months now it been straight and all but when people *** ova dey be teasin it and blowin smoke at it and tryin to get it high and last week my cuzin tired catchin dat big bird on fire I need help foreal tho

Do you think this song is overused in figure skating?

Actually, I don't think I've ever heard Explosive used. Go ahead and use it if it speaks to you, if you think you can keep up with it. It's a great bit of music.

How much does he like me?

Ok so at a rollar skating rink there is this dude, and he is in 5th grade and i am in 7th! and when i was in like 5th grade and he was in third i wud call him dino boy... cuz he looked like a dinosaur! and i think he likes me now cuz he always holds my hand when he skates, and he siaid i cud call him dino boy then yelled at my friend when she called him that, but he also holds hands with other girls and stuff like that, but he calles me hott allot and says that he doesnt like them when he is with me!! he keeps staring at me and said to me that he wud be my boyfriend! lol I know for a fact he just holds hands with those other girls to impress me because the whole time he stares at me and then he duz these tricks where he like spins around and stuff!!!!!!!!! so how much does he like me

Does sex hurt????????????

Me and my fiance are getting married next tuesday and we are both very anxious to have sex for the first time. we have never done anything together. We have made out but nothing sexual, I think i am pretty ight because nothing has ever been up there before, is it gonna hurt or is it gonna feel good?

How can I tell if I'm bipolar? (details ect, please help me)?

Hello. It sounds to me like you have extreme mood swings which is certainly a classic sign of Bi polar depression. I also suffer from depression and know how it feels to go from jumping around feeling great to thinking i'm worthless just because someone said something i didn't like. You say you have done alot of stupid things while experiencing this mood swing and that's normal behaviour for someone who is suffering from Bi polar depression. I'm sorry you feel this way and recommend you discuss this with a doctor as soon as you can because there is help for people like us! It took me a few years of help from the doctors and psych nurses but i feel alot better than i did, you CAN get better too, please take that first big step and seek professional help! x

How do i booty clap?!:/?

ight so i can do the hip roll booty shake but when it comes to the booty clapp well this is hard. i see them girls and they got it down but i know it takes practice so could anyone make a step my step video for it that is very instructional because they are no good ones on youtube or give me a link to some good ones also just any tips would help thanks(;

Do Polar Bears Really Drink Coke?

I've been watching some old Coke commercials lately and I noticed the polar bears drink Coke! I mean why would Coke put drinking polar bears in their commercials if it wasnt true. Have you ever seen a coke drinking polar bear?

Help! My baby is in so much pain with teething and a bad cold, we're both going insane!!?

He's 11 months. He went from no teeth, to 7 coming in within 3 weeks. His canine are cutting now. He is a TOALLY differentt baby. Andd he has his first serious cold too. My poor little angel! I of course have tried everything under the sun after much research, and yes they help. Tylenol, orajel, teething toys, infant massages, walking him around, holding him and walking and bouncing when he screams. The problem is, I have become so despondent and stressed from no sleep, and working full time from home during all this. I hate to say this but I get frustrated with my son! Not with him, but his pain. Like when he arches his back, and just SCREAMS. It makes me want to cry, and rip out my hair. There are no breaks, not even at n ight. He went from sleeping 9 hours straight every night to 1 or 2 hours. I feel like I am having a breakdown. This is our first child. We have waited 6 years to have a child and we couldn't be happier, or more devoted parents. But I seriously feel depressed. I have these fantasies of running away or something crazy. What is wrong with me. Do any other parents ever feel this way?? I just miss my baby and all the time we used to spend laughing and playing. All I want to do is cry and cry. Help!

Does this sound like a good way to train him?

I had a fat, herd bound, pushy, bossy, disrespectful mare. She would balk and crow hop out on the trials and spook. It was a night mare and I couldn't afford a trainer. Then I found this article at Horse&Rider.com called Clinton Anderson's Lunging for Respect. It takes you step by step from the very beginning of the lunging process to where you are really just changing direction not just mindless circling. It has pictures and everything and is simple to use. I love it! It changed my life with my mare. Now she treats me like a trusted friend no more pushy, bossy, and the crow hopping and balking just went away by themselves without me having to ride any differently. It takes just a little faithful practice and you start seeing results right away. You really should at least check it out.

It's NASCAR trivia time?

Which NASCAR driver will be making his 1000th nascar start this weekend at Daytona in the coke zero 400? (hint the media isn't real concerned about this, sad really since they made such a big deal about it last year for different driver, so you'll have to look up the numbers yourself)

How to get my x gf back?

(Before you read i am very advanced for my age!)ight im 13 an shes 13 we went out for about 4 months and she broke up with me because i wanted to kiss her or some bull**** that was 2 months ago and i got over her a loooong time ago but my feelings are just now coming back.but more detailed we were very in love(and dont tell me im too young bcuz ive had many other gfs and she was just different)we would tell each other that that we loved one another and stuff. well the problem started when i was gunna try to f*** her but her friends told me she wasnt like that and that she woul break up with me so i tried to turn her into afreak startin with kissing i was gunna kiss her but somehow she found out broke up with me. i didnt know she was that clean! so i think i want her back.(she finally kissd someone not too long ago).so i need to know how and what i can do to get her back.

What do you think of this?

I really like this, even though it's short. It's very descriptive and it leaves me wondering what happened to him and if he was alright. Great job. :)

Why are hockey rinks called gardens?

The word "garden" also used to mean a large area for public events. For many of these arenas, it's a holdover from when they were built, as the meaning of the word was still popular at that time. For others, it's an homage to a previous building built back when that meaning of garden was still popular. For still others, it's used just because it sounds nice, even if nobody really uses "garden" for that meaning anymore.

Asking for time off new job due to relationship issues...?

ohh wow. You got to be more stronger than this.. I know your heartbreaking, but you need to think a lot about your carrer. I am sorry to say this and i dont mean to sound harsh, but is reality. But you cant put your personal issues to have a conflict with your job because that shows your unfit worker, and cant handle personal issues. You need to learn how to seperate your personal life with your work. I know it can be hard, i do the same work as you do. i mean, if you cant do that for your self, then who are you to be working in such a field? you are showing weakness, uncompetence and very unproffesional work. I suggest not to take time off, dude, your just going to end up getting fired one of these days.. I am telling you, that happend to a co worker of mine. She would ask time off for personal issues, till our boss got tired and told her how she had to fix her self and learn how to set her boundaries with her work and personal life. We all got issues, not just you. There people out there, who go through waaay more hasher things in life such as husband/wife/daughter, or parents passing away and go to work and do what they got to do without breaking down in front of workers..Is not good for you at all. hope things get better for you, but you got to learn how to sepreate things..

Pregnancy & CocaColaaaaa?

I am 6weeks prego & I do drink coke but not like a lot a day. Like half a can.. It isn't too late to officially stop drinking coke, right? I mostly drink water & juice at times.

Acura RSX Headlight Issues?

Look in your fuse box. It has a directory and the right size fuze you need. Or maybe Just dealt bulbs?

Are there really black ops challenge lobbys?

Is it really true there are black ops challenge lobby's for the xbox360. My cousin has1 so i just gonna get one from him. Ik they dont have any on ps3 yet cuz i didnt here about it. Ight let me know? thanks

Do you think I might be bipolar? ?

From what you said, it sounds possible. You NEED to see a psychiatrist to be diagnosed though. It may just be hormones, but it's still worth checking.

How do i make a homemade pipe?

ight im like 16 and i cant go buy ****. so any around the house items. i have alot of junk around my house.

What's a good alternative for soda?

Here's my issue. I take a Coke or a Mountain Dew every day to work. I know the stuff is terrible for me, so I'd like to find an alternative to soda. I don't feel like drinking water with lunch and I don't like Ice Tea. Does anyone know a good alternative to soda, something a lot healthier? I tried Naked Juice and didn't like it either. Any help would be appreciated. Thanks

What skating size do I get?

Im going with my class to a skating rink and this is my first time I have big feet for a 12 year old i wear size 10 so what size in skates do I get? please answer

So hockey section.....?

I live in the GTA (Greater Toronto Area) and when time allows I will attend my niece's minor hockey games (my nephew used to play but wants to focus on playing lacrosse full time); I'm single in my late 30's and I don't have kids so I live vicariously through my nephew and niece.

Am I infected with HIV ??please HELP.?

Today me and my buddy's we went to some restaurant .I order a coke .The server pour the drink in to a glass opening the can of coke and put a straw in to the drink .I didn't notice his hand .I drank the coke already.When he came after 2 min to drop the food on our table I saw his left thumbs got a cut .it was red bloody and you can see it that this is a freshly cut .blood wasn't dripping from the thumbs but you can see the blood was there .I am so worried now .If i saw that earlier i would never drink that coke .Can I have HIV from this manner ?? should I get tested in 3 month ?I am really worried that he touch the straw with his bloody finger or so .Top of that I got a cut inside of my mouth.Really going crazy .please help .thank you for taking the time to read this .please answer seriously .

Why does God prefer Coca-Cola over Pepsi?

I seriously had a Baptist lady tell me something about how Pepsi was a bad company, and that Coke is a good Christian company

What can i do to help relieve my anxiety quickly?

My heart starts racing like in the 120s my hearing starts to o then I feel disoriented then I black out. This doesn't work to well when ur going for a job interview? Are there any ideas on what I should do I'm even sick to my stomach ight now and I just got up and its not for another two hours

Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Ratede My Pokemon Black Team?

Well, I seriously doubt you've beaten the Elite Four more than once. Especially considering you only have one Pokemon above any E4 Pokemon in level the second time through (all E4 Pokemon at least lvl 70). The first thing I notice is you use a starter. Starters have good stats, but most starters don't work good competitively, and Serperior is one of those starters. I'd replace it with a pseudo-legendary, namely Tyranitar. Tyranitar's stage one is found somewhere (I think route 14, it's name is Pupitar). Give Tyranitar Earthquake, Crunch, Stone Edge/ Rock Slide and a move of your choice (Dragon Dance is good, but I think it is an egg move). Volcarona isn't a Pokemon I'd chose, but I'd say the only move difference I'd make would be FlameThrower instead of Heat Wave. I would also switch Curse on Cartacosta for Shell Smash. Then I'd say, switch Elektross's Charge Beam for Thunder. And I just noticed I had forgotten to say what Pokemon I'd switch Volcarona, so I'd switch Volcarona for Conkeldurr. Give Conkeldurr Brick Break, Superpower, Strength, and a move of your choice. Level up Eelektross. I'd say it is currently 7/10.

Is it ok to ask a girl on facebook and what if she rejects you?

I agree, just man up and talk to her. BTW if that is exactly what you typed then you need to add some vowels, she might not have understood what you said.

How do i calm my breathing when am playing a sport?

when i play box lacrosse i have too run up and down the rink and i run out of breath, but i breath hard sometimes and it takes me a while to get back in what should i do?(and am skinny and fit, 15 and i have no health or breathing problems)

Someone help me? What to do for a 17th birthday?

My birthday is June 24th and I'll be 17. It's not as simple as throw a party, here's the deal. I have NO friends at all, I am home schooled. It would only be my mom and I because I don't have any other family. Also I live in Tucson, it's over 100 degrees so it's very hot and outside activities don't sound appealing. There isn't much around here, there aren't any skating rinks, ice or normal. I can't go bowling because I have wrist complications. Movies and dinner would honestly bore me. I can't go clubbing for obvious reasons. Money is also a little tight because my mom is paying her student loans. There's not much to do in Tucson there are no amusement parks and no water parks in my town. I also want to do something my mom will like. I know it's hard to answer but does anyone have any ideas?

A picture of me and my friend hugging?

Okay SO I might get to see my(guy)friend tomorrow and I want to get a picture of me and him hugging, but I don't want it to be awkward? We're going to be at a skating rink, and yeah, lol, anyway I can do it?

Someone killed in boating accident-opinions?

A family of four is on the water with no witnesses, 2 stories came out of the Coroner's Office on the . day of the death. 1) The Dad is leaning over and messing with the propeller (with the engine running in both stories!) and the 11yr old son puts the boat in gear, Dad falls off the boat, the Mom then puts the boat in reverse and runs over him. 2) The Dad is in the water some feet away from the boat, the son puts the boat in reverse and runs over him, the Mom puts the boat in gear and runs over him again. I am sure there is confusion, but I don't understand how the Mom doesn't know if the Dad is ON or OFF the boat (a 24ft boat) before the accident. She might have changed the story because she couldn't abide the thought of people thinking she ran over him, she clearly thought the story would not get out about her son hitting his Dad. But if she wanted to protect him, why change the story in the first place? Unless she couldn't stand the thought of people thinking she was the one at fault, which is consistent with her personality. Also, there was the matter of money. She lives for dinner parties at her home, which she loves to show off, she has more photos of her home than of her kids. Very materialistic, it's extremely likely that they had financial problems, due the amount going out & their business is the type to drop off in this economy. The insurance policy from his death would have assured they/she wouldn't have to sell anything, the condo, the house, the cars, the boat etc, something she couldn't abide due to her pride. She told me she never broke down once since his death (pride?) and has lost a lot of weight since his death, has been doing Coke, and has been partying incessantly since his death. I want to know from this info if 1) anything looks wrong with this, if so what? and 2) Does anyone else think she should have known whether he was on or off the boat prior to the accident? 3) Is the changing of the stories consistent with that of someone grieving, or someone trying to cover their mistake? And anything else?

Help, MIL could break us up...?

start backing away and when she comments tell her that she is the cause and point out the hurtful things she does and when she blows "which she will" tell her that is what you are talking about and the worse she gets the farther you will separate from her

Why doesn't the media cover the 6,000+ deaths per year in Mexico caused by America's brainless war on Drugs?

Because its Mexico, like who cares. As long as all the Taco Bells are operating correctly I could care less what happens south of the border.

Buyn first time car... need yur opinion !!!.......?

ight well ima get my first car pretty soon but i don kno wich i should get.... there both 2000 dollarz .... either an 84 monte carlo wid maybe 140xxx milez it comes wid a lift kit n 22 inch dub rimz n ready for paint... or a 81 cutlass ls it comez with xtra set of tires and rims n many of xrtraz n it only has 37xxx milez . dammm wat yu think i should do....? please help thanks !

What should be the name for my rapcore group? And possible stage names?

Ight, so, I've decided to make a rapcore group. I'm gonna get a few of my buddies that I'm for sure can rap really good, and produce the beats myself. So, its gonna have AT LEAST 3 members, possibly 5-6. What would be a good name for us? Also, we could use some wicked stage names, and costume ideas. Oh, and we are a "Emo Rapcore" group. We'll be kinda like Dot Dot Curve or BrokeNCYDE (I say this because I do have some of the beats already down and there Alternative Techno).

How do I convince my mom to let me take ballet? Please help?

You just had a very good covincing article up there^ if u say things like that she will probably let u. Like u want a hobby. U have always wanted to do it things like that offer to help around the house keep your grades up

How much progress can I make in figure skating by December?

I am in basic 5 in the USFSA basic skills program. I took a couple of months off from skating because I wasn't happy with the progress I made so far. As soon as I stopped I wanted to start back up, but I had to wait until a new session started. I am starting back in about three weeks, when the next session starts and will be again in basic 5. It has taken me a year to get in basic 5, which makes me disappointed because I see all these girls jumping and spinning and I want to do that so bad. Right now I do a 1 hour group lesson and a 1 1/2 hour public skate. I would love to go to the rink more often and get more practice but my mom said that I can't do more practice time until I get into the higher levels, like when I get into jumping. So my question is, by December of 2011, how much progress do you think I will have made, like what level? And do you think that I will be starting to work on jumps? I would appreciate it, if nobody told me that it's up to how much I want this, my drive, etc. What will I be doing by December of 2011? Also If anybody has any tips on the levels to come, I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you all so much. :)

What shuld i do in this situation? nobody else to ask?

ight so i was jumped awhile and said there will be a time where yu all wont be together and i garantee i will beat the s*** out of everyone of yu. and so i did and the guy said to me today that wen yur alone were gana cut yu. im gana be honest idk wtf to do. feel scared like any guy wuld and shuld be. how the hell do i deal wit this.my girl is freakin out and its makin me feel worse plz help

Right to refuse medical/EMT treatment and transport?

I was waiting for a traffic light to change when a drunk driver plowed into my rear bumper, basically destroying both cars . I emerged without damage and provided first aid to the bleeding drunk. Someone must have called 911 because an ambulance arrived along with the police; I politely told the EMT's that I did not want any evaluation, treatment or transport. The economy has left me without health insurance despite a good job; I don't want to incur and medical expenses that I don't feel that I absolutely need (I understand that in an ideal world that everyone involved in a MVA would get checked out for hidden injuries, but it's my gamble to skip it). The EMT kept getting in my face and she was basically trying to force me into the ambulance despite my refusal. I told her that I was alert and oriented, a competent adult and that I'm refusing any and all evaluation, treatment or transport. She told me that I didn't have any choice and told me that if I didn't get in the ambulance that she would have the police officer convince me, all the while trying to push me into the ambulance. At wit's end, I called the cop over and asked her to explain to the EMT my right to refuse treatment..at which point I had 2 women trying to push me into the ambulance. Finally, the cop agreed that in this state (PA), a competent adult has a right to refuse treatment, but that I was being stupid (my choice) and that someone covered in blood should definately go to the hospital. Then one of the medics told the cop: "it's not his blood; he was treating the drunk who hit him from behind and probably prevented the guy from bleeding out". Big deal, I said, just please let me alone, I have a ight to refuse and didn't break any laws. Then the weird part: the cop agrees that I have a right to refuse, compliments me on assisting the other driver, then she tells me that I'm going to the hospital regardless and called me a hero (not)...the other driver died, so my help didn't matter....despite my protests, they transported me anyway. En route to the hospital, I called the local police to meet me at the emergency room because I was being held against my will. Upon arrial at the hospital, the cops that I called got into an argument with the EMT's..I asked the police to either arrest me or to make the EMT's let me go. Finally, the EMT's told me that they would let me go if I signed a refusal of treatment and transport form which I declined to sign; I told them that you have already treated and transported me against my will so why should I sign a refusal of the same services? I told them that I'm not paying for anything; I didn't call them nor did I consent to anything. The EMT's got quite angry, but the cops at the ER affirmed my right to refuse and that I didn't have to sign anything, so everyone finally went to neutral corners. This was last night; it was an abuse of authority. Is there any way that I have to pay for any of this?

Girl advice please need helpp :(?

So i know this would be one of the most common questions people would ask in "How to talk to a girl" or what to say in a girl your into. but now i really need help, I'm a ice hockey player and ive talked to many girls and this was sort not as dramatic nor did i have any problems with confidence whatsoever. But this time its with figure skaters. i know you might be thinking since there are certain stereotypes that people use such as "Hockey players bangs all the figure skaters in the locker rooms". but not in this case. In this case, I'm a discouraged person who is trying to talk to a figure skater like trying to talk to the most popular girl in school. We have seen eachother, but never communicated. Seen her a couple times during skating sessions or she comes whenever I finish hockey training. I really dont know what to say to a figure skater. If someone could please help me it would be much appreciated.. What do i say? when do i say it? What do i say when i talk to her. stuff like that. I really need advice, i have hockey training this friday at 8AM - 10 : 30 AM We get out for the occupation of the rink for the figure skaters, and she happens to be there all the time. What do i say please?

What are 4 important factors to make a light bulb light?

i was doing an expierment in school with a battery copper wires covered in rubber and a small ight bulb

How to lose weight pretty fast?

So I have a little over a month left of my summer and I really wanna get a smaller tummy before I start high school. I stopped drinking cokes a few weeks ago but after about a week, I started drinking them again. I cheer and swim, so I exercise. But it's so hard for me to get motivated about eating healthier, because I eat away my boredom. Thanks!

Am I Tramatized.............?

When i was 11 i went to the skating rink and drank alot of pepsi, so i had to youse the bathromm and while in there the wierdest thing happened to me, i was peeing in the urinal and some old guy was peeing beside me, so mid stream the old guy takes like two steps back and starts grunting like ahhh and auuhhh, well i turn to look and i see him staring at me peeing, and i see his curly burnt looking member peeing like 2 feet and i just finished peeing and walked out.

Can I have some opinions on my novel?

Wow! it's only the opening and I alread like the main character :D she has so much personality! although it might be just a little eetsy beetsy too short.

Relationship doubts ?

I'm having some doubts about my current relationship me and my current boyfriend our on our 19 time dating and this is in just half a year and he's a player so am I but I like him more than anyone else I've dated. I went to a rink on a day and I flirted with this Guy who turns out to be my bfs friend like I knew the Guy flirted with me too. Well anyway my bf found outvand my bf said he was gonna get payback by making out with a girl so I asked him if he wanted to just end our relationship he said no I don't want us to end should I just dump him and move on or if he makes out with another girl do I do the same to another Guy or what I'm confused and this is the longest that me and him have dated

I am soooo embarassed of my ex!?

I'm in highscool so I have to be around my ex all the time and I am just sooo embarassed that I was ever associated with him! Whenever anyone says something he always adds on the end "or is it?" and thinks he's really funny, and him and his group of friends sit around in public places and sing really loud or clap back in forth. And they say things like "Wait a mo" or "a'ight" even though they're the whitest most suburban kids around. I know I should let him be himself, but a lot of people at my school know me only by my relationship with him and I don't want to be associated with any of the socially awkward and annoying things he does. What do I do to differentiate myself from him?

Do I consume too much caffeine?

Stay the HELL away from these drinks. You are totally screwing up your body..and I'm pretty sure you didn't have to lose ten points on this question because deep down inside you already knew the answer to this. Your body is all you've got..don't ruin it with this ****!

My best friend is mad for no reason..?

Sometimes you can ruin the fun memories you have with someone by forcing a relationship to continue when it should really end. I wouldn't end it formally but just be less available and only see her in a group setting. It sounds like she's already been doing that with you so it should work out fine. Good luck!! : /

Racist parents and blackbf?

Me and my bf have been goin out for a week and im hopeing to hav my first date next week cause im out of town now. We have talked on the phone almost every nite. Im wanting to go roller bladeing but my rly racest gma and maybe aunt (my aunt wont let a black peison in her car) hes said he wants to kiss me n i can work that out cause of the booth they have in the rink. What do i do like as far as .like holding hands and stuff wher my gma would see me? And my friend who is 11? Im 13 Btw and i rly like him.

Monday, August 8, 2011

Halo 4 special edition?

ok so I missed out on the legendary edition of halo reach, my friend got me the standard edition before I could've grabbed the legendary edition but it's ight' :) since I am a big fan of Halo I would really like to know if there is going to be an edition similar to Halo Reach's legendary edition that is going to be released for Halo 4.

What are some new kinds of mixed drinks to try?

used to be a big rum and coke/whiskey and coke guy, but I'm looking for something new. Preferably something still pretty cheap too. any ideas?

Its about a girl..PLEASE PLEASE HELP?

I say you go up to her and say your sorry with all your heart and if she gives you one more chance you can make her happy and remind her of all the good times you had together and just tell her you really miss her and shes the only thing that can make you happy again. and if you dont mind answer my question called do you think he likes me

I lost control of my drug use, how do i get it under control?

i am bipolar pretty severely and it seems to help alot to use hard drugs(coke{. I never wanted this to happen to me and i dont know what happened. I am afraid to tell my mother in fear of breaking her heart, what should i do?

I need a funny script - appropriate for a religious girls group- preferably fairtale, like Goldilocks?

ok so we are doing a play at my girls brigade for parentsn ight and we have to do a sorta comedy script sorta thing 15 girls sorta have to be included and it sorta has to be fairy tale - if you have anyideas please post!!!!!!! <3

Why was Leon Spinks such an oustanding amateur but underachieved as a professional?

Okay he conquered Muhammad Ali albeit a 36 year old Ali but after that he never really crusaded towards greatness the way you would think that he hould have. As he had such an oustanding amatuer career ie won the inaugural 1974 World Amateur Championships and then won the 1976 Montreal Olympics while beating the favourite from Cuba in the final. His brother Michael was had better succes as a pro as he was an undisputed light - heavyweight world cahmpion and then moved up to heavyweight and handed Larry Holmes his first loss as a professional albeit a 35 year old Holmes but Larry was still a pretty good fighter at that time as he beat Bonecrusher Smith, Tim Witherspoon and then went on to beat Ray Mercer a few years later. And Michael also has a good victory over the dangerous Gerry Cooney as he knocked out Gerry in 5 rounds in 1988. So it is a littlebit surprising that Leon never accomplished more as a pro as fighter with amazing amateur careers normally make great pros ie Muhammad Ali/Cassius Clay, Ray Leonard, Pernell Whitaker, Amir Khan, Roy Jones (should have won Olympic gold), George Foreman, Joe Frazier, Mike Tyson (Tyson surprisingly had a great amateur career), Michael Dokes, Lennox Lewis, Ray Robinson (never lost a fight as an amateur and was too young to enter the 1936 Olympics in Berlin), Riddick Bowe etc. Although it is hard to critcise Leon as he was a World Amateur Champion and an Olympic Champion and then battled and beat Ali after 6 or ten fights or something lol. Seven fights I think it was before he fought Ali. In my opinion Leon would have made a better cruiserweight as he would have been too light to fight the best heavyweights during his era as he got demolished by Homes and Coetzee after he beat Ali. And Ali's power would have not been the same as it was in the 1960s and early 1970s when he fought Leon whichwould have allowed Leon to go the distance twice with Ali. If a younger Ali had fought Leon then he ould have beaten Leon inside the distance a did Holmes and Coetzee. But ifthe cruiserweight division would have existed when Leon turnd pro then he would have probably been unbeatable in that weight class. Instead Leon had to move up from ight - heavyweight and foughtat heavyweight weighing about 203 lbs against men who weigt 220 lbs or more ie Holmes and Coetzee. And Foreman would have also annihilated Leon if they fought during the 1970s. Maybe Leon could have scraped decision victories against Frazier and Norton but even that is unlikely as they hit pretty hard as well. But all due respect to Leon nevertheless for achieving what he did although it could have been even better.

I need help with a love story title?

How about "Water and a Flame"? Because they have disagreements, which seem to be the big issue.

Is this wrong for a coach to be saying about me?

So, I'm not the thinnest skater alive. I'm 5'6 and about 143 pounds. There is a coach at my rink that lovess to point me out to her skaters and tell them how if they don't eat right they'll end up "looking like me". I'm not unhealthy. I skate 25 hours a week and dance about 10. I've always been self conscious about my weight. When I was about 11 I started counting intake and burned calories. It went from about 2000 calories down to 500 at my worst. My coach (who is also the skating director) knows of this and constantly monitors what I eat (he's basically like my dad). However he doesn't know what this certain coach has been saying and I really don't want to drag him into it. How can I confront her about what she's been saying without making a big scene?

Which NASCAR drivers are hockey fans and what Hockey teams do they like?

I live in the Charlotte NC area. We have an AHL hockey team here called the Charlotte Checkers. They are called the Checkers because of the racing associated with the city. We even have a race day during one of the games in the season. I know Joey Logano likes hockey and that his family owns an Ice rink here in the Charlotte area. He never has mentioned what NHL team he likes. I'm wondering what other NASCAR drivers out there like hockey and want to know what hockey teams they like?

What happens if you drink alot of coke?

i drink about just a bit more then half of a 1.25 coke a day maybe a full one ive only started that at the begining of this year but even before that i drank coke everyday ive drank it sence i was like 4 but not every day when i was 4 lol and im 15 now but im not fat but will anything happen to me oh and i drink it everynight b4 i go to bed coz helps me get to sleep XD

Figure skating tests..im being driven nuts. help?

last session i passed basic 5, the coach said after next session i'd probably be basic 8. then two weeks ago i asked my private lesson coach and she agreed, saying i could pass basic 8. evluation day comes and my coach is not there. i get evaluated by another coach. this coach only tests me on basic 6. im very angry now. i txt my coach and tell her bc i was only tested on six i think i only passed six and she says 'ooh thats normal maybe you just need more lessons per week and more practice! you can do it!" & i respond "but you told me i could pass basic 8..lol" and she doesnt answer. mind you- i take a private lesson, a group lesson, and practice atleast 5x a week. so now im pissed so my dad calls the rink saying the girl only tested me on 6. the director says ooh its okay youre coach will do the evaluation so im like pheww. ill be freestyle. i ge the results, only passed basic 6. i started crying. i was worried what my dad would have to say and i was upset with myself bc i had been working so hard and i knew i knew everything. right now my private lessons coach is in hawaii. i really do not know what to do. please help? & i'd also like to say that when i asked my coach what skates to buy she didnt know..she had to ask the pro shop..and every week she teaches me the same thing in private lessons.. she never remembers, so i dont know what to do. should i call the rink and get reevaluated? should i fire my coach? i dont know what to do! but i have formed a bond with my coach shes like one of my friends..ughh help!

Seriously confused with everything/my life..?

wow :p first im sorry. that is so much to take in. i had to read it a couple times through. Have you shared you're complete thoughts with your sisters? because i really think if you sat down and had a long talk by the look of it they would under stand and know what your going through. how they should understand that you are trying to build a better future but are having a hard time with the present. if i were you i would sit down tell them how you know it would be hard that they would practically be supporting you. but tell them your building a better future and that your still going to look for jobs. i hope i understood right. if you need ymail me! i would be honored to read what you type!

What should my first legal drink be?

I am 21 today! I have had alcohol before (I studied abroad in Europe, plus, well, I am a college student), but I want something special for tonight. Just one, because I'll save the wasted-ness for when I'm not with the parents. I've had beer (good beer-- Bavarian beer), lots of vodka drinks, lots of jack and coke type drinks, but I just can't do tequila. I was thinking something like an appletini or a bellini (I adore champagne). Any suggestions? I can always just ask the waiter/bartender, but I want to sound like I'm not completely uneducated before I go...

Do you ever feel like its all too much?

Play some xbox. Blow some steam. I reccomend and shooting games. It helps trust me. Good luck. I'm sorry.

Girl/Player/Dating/First impression experts. Please HELP!?

So i know this would be one of the most common questions people would ask in "How to talk to a girl" or what to say in a girl your into. but now i really need help, I'm a ice hockey player and ive talked to many girls and this was sort not as dramatic nor did i have any problems with confidence whatsoever. But this time its with figure skaters. i know you might be thinking since there are certain stereotypes that people use such as "Hockey players bangs all the figure skaters in the locker rooms". but not in this case. In this case, I'm a discouraged person who is trying to talk to a figure skater like trying to talk to the most popular girl in school. We have seen eachother, but never communicated. Seen her a couple times during skating sessions or she comes whenever I finish hockey training. I really dont know what to say to a figure skater. If someone could please help me it would be much appreciated.. What do i say? when do i say it? What do i say when i talk to her. stuff like that. I really need advice, i have hockey training this friday at 8AM - 10 : 30 AM We get out for the occupation of the rink for the figure skaters, and she happens to be there all the time. What do i say please?

How to get noticed by guys?

Alright, so im not really the prettiest girl ever, but im not ugly either. Im 14. Im kind of chunky, but not overly fat. I go out with my friends every friday to hang at the skating rink because thats the cool thing around here. Lol. Theres always a lot of cute guys there but they never notice me. I need some help.. I usually skate a lot because I have my own skates and there really cool but its always so hot and I get sweaty and its gross. How can I prevent that? And how do I talk to them? Is there any subjects I can just randomly bring up like " hey I like your skates" or something.. Idk I just want a guy to notice mee. Hah. Plase help?

This is justified isn't it?

This guy I liked called Aron acted like he liked me, he would smile at me a lot, always spoke alot to me in class and he told my mum he thought I was special. I tried to kiss him the other day at school and he totally freaked out knocked me back and embarrassed me after leading me on for a year and now I find out he has a girlfriend after I saw him getting into her car, so I followed them to her house and tonight I'm going to mess with her car and leave her a little note telling her to stay away from him. My friend Zoey says that this is over the top but I know he likes me, but the problem is the other girls, he talks to them too, I suppose he has to because of his job as our teacher but still I wish it was just me who he taught, all the other girls know he belongs to me though, after I saw this girl called Tiff laughing with him and I put coke in her locker which got her expelled and after Jenny had her little accident down the gym stairs, it's just his girlfriend who needs to learn. But he's mine so thats okay isn't it?

What is the name of this book?

its something about a girl and how their world everyonecan see ghosts and her bf dies from a coke overdoes but comes back as a ghost but at th same time she likes a scotish exchange student named scott . (forgot the name of the book :s )

Home made solar lights.?

I recently saw the tail end of a program on the discovery channel. A guy somewhere in Asia was installing solar powered lights for the poor and needy. The lights were 2Lt Coke or Pepsi bottles filled 2 thirds with water and a chemical or chemicals. They were then installed in the roof with about half the bottle exposed to the sun. These bottles produce about the same light as a 55 watt bulb and last 5 years. Anyone know the chemical/chemicals used?

Where is a good place to go on a first date?

ok so this is what is in my city , movie, skating rink, cici pizza buffet, mall, go c a concert, go to get sum ice cream together and walk home or somthin like that, invite him to ur house and watch a movie and vice versa and plz if u have any other ideas plz tell and thanks

Family issues! PLEASE help!!?

ok- so my mom and i ALWAYS fight. when i was little, my mom was an alcholic and was always constantly drinking and out alllllll ight and would come home and throw up and stuff. About 2 years ago, she stopped drinking so much (she went to a doctor). but now, even when shes the slightest bit tipsy, i go insane. I dont even want to talk to her or be around her. I just want to punch her.... this sounds crazy but its just the way i feel when she drinks. she doesnt understand me! she blames all the family problems on me and i cant take this any more. this has been going on for too long. i can tell when she drinks and it just bothers me idk why. what is wrong with me?? i just want to have a hapy life with my family but whenever my mom drinks, boooom. we hate each other. i dont get freaked out when my dad drinks, just my mom? i love her but i despise her when she drinks. i dont want it to be like that- please help!

Can a intravienious user (speed,coke)cause a drg free wm to test dirty thru unprotected sex(oral,anal,vaginal)?

I am a recovering addict that slipped last week. My girlfriend has a great job and we had sex approx 16 times in a four day span with no protection. I was informed subsequently by a unreliable source that it is possible for her to test positive. I've since restarted the recovery process but feel pretty bad about this and would like to know the truth. thanks, Trainwreck

My Parents Think I do Coke When Really, I Just Have Bad Allergies?

I have bad allergies, and consequently i have a runny nose some days. But my parents get suspicious and really believe im doing cocaine. Is there any way i can prove to them i don't do coke?? Its getting really annoying having them blame me for doing drugs when i didn't!

Sunday, August 7, 2011

What does it mean to dream birds are on my hair?

so they flew on my head with my left hand i held 2 birds against my head and held one with my right hand i felt anxiouse about it the one on my ight hand i got it and examined its beak and it was long and thin . it felt creapy to have them tangled on my hair what does this mean please help me ....

What do do with an open-backed dress?

Try and find a tan bra with a clear back, I got one awhile back and it hardly shows up with my open-back skating dress. Or, a tan camisole leotard might be something good to try. Looking in a dance shop or skating shop, if there is one in your city, may get you some ideas of what would work and what wouldn't. Good luck finding something!

Is this ok? or i shud add up more or delete words? its a song i wrote for my ex?

So you wrote this song for your ex because you want him back? By the lyerics it doesn't sound like you want him back, or did you write this song to vent? And the chours is kind of lengthy but other than that it's an okay song...But before you write a song you really need to take a grammar class.

Lamictal bad reaction/ depression?

i take lamictal and its never done anything like that...but everyones different. however i think there is an underlying issue thats not related to lamictal..

What should i do if my bestfriends crush likes me?

ight well, i knew this guy ever since i was in kindergarden, and in first grade, we both had crushes on each other, obviously nutting big,cuz we were toddlers :P but then he moved and i havent seen him until now on facebook, we were talking, and turns out we like eachother again. He calls be beautiful and cute, but theres 2 problems, one, we havent seen eachother in person reacently, and 2 my best friend has a crush on him and she being a hater -__- what should i do wen i do see him in person?

Eating disorder or something else?

I'm not extremly obese or anything,just about a little chubby..But anyway,I dont know if my eating/drinking habits are very good.I only eat when I get hungry,about 3 times during the day and if I stay up late,one tiny little thing like leftovers.But I usually skip breakfeast.I think one of my major problems is my drinking,because I usually only drink coke and sweetened tea.I also dont get much excercise.What should I change?

Date ideas??????10 pts best answer?

ight so im bi, so is this other chick, i asked her out she said yes, she said lets try next weeked so im kool with that. the thing is, we have to go "out" in our dwntwn wich has little shops, a movie theater soem galleries soem cafes and ya . the only prob is i was just gunna take her to like a movie and like chefs table < has foods and soup but there is no movie playing next weekend so idk wat to do! what could me and her do down town for a couple hours during the da on like a sat or sun?btw we r both chicks and 14

What are you supposed to do after this happens?

wow, repeatedly having the same dream..maybe you have feelings for him more than friends, but you haven't discovered them..You're questioning whether you like your bf, kinda.(: so, do what your heart says.(:

Speed skating or hockey?

Well personally i like hockey. Even if you small you can still be good.(smaller people are usually the fast ones in hockey) Also you don't have to be to physical you can avoid contact and don't have to hit a lot if you don't want.

Does this sound like a goood plain to get this guy to talk to me? ?

Okay so theres this guy dylan at the skating rink I hang out at, and I really like him, but we dont talk a lot. So I was thinking about trying to start a conversation and skate up to him but make it look like im not trying to follow him, and be like, "your a really good skater". And if he answers me then he'll probably be like "thanks!" then ill ask him if he took lessons and work my way up to saying "well maybe you can teach me some tricks sometime". And see how it goes from there(: do you think this will work?

Why does he hate me? I need advice!?

Okay so i am 14 years old and i really really like this kid who is a year younger then me. i always see him at the roller rink, where all my friends and all his friends go to hang out. one night he skated with me the whole entire night and everyone said he liked me and i thought he did too but then the next week i said hi to him and he just looked at me then skated away! Why does he hate me?? :( then, after he didn't say hi to me, a series of unfortunate events happened and now he thinks i am a total creep! Like whenever i was talking about him he would be like right around the corner and hear me or my friends would say something about him and then he would hear..now he hasn't been at the roller rink for 3 weeks! what happened? :(

What type of business is missing in Canada?

Depending on where you live, what would you like to see more of? Parks? Restaurants? Clubs? Markets? Ice rinks? Ice cream shops? Etc... I am writing a term paper on what type of business to open in Canada really need your input. Thanks!

How many calories did i have today?

for breakfast i had a small bowl of all bran with a quarter ofa cup of milk, at recess i had 200ml of diet vanilla coke, i had a hedgeho slice for lunch (about the size of a small fist) and for dinner i had half a carrot, 2 potatoes and a piece of steak the size of the palm of your hand, not including your fingers. then i had 2 small lindt balls for dessert. how many calories is that?

Im a 13 year old boy, turning 14 this summer. i really want to start hockey, but i dont know it it's too late.?

i've done powerskating and played community hockey with some of my friends that play real hockey for a long time now. i go and play every week with my friends in real hockey at a rink since i was about 9 (there would also be people other ages, up to 20) i've been skating since i was about 3 or 4.and how far do you think i could get into the sport?

How do you handle withdraw when pregnant?

Hello, now before I start I would like to say no im not a drug addict, I have servere PMDD and I was having the most unbearable mood swings and was perscribed a antidepressant to level out my hormones, I had mood swings aaaalll the time so I needed them trust me. But im 7 weeks prego and I have to wait to see a doc to be put on something safer as wht I was taking couldve killed my baby. I havnt taken them for about 2 weeks and now I am ezperiencing major withdraw. I mean like im dizzy, vision impared, shakey and alost ready to pass out. I cant go ob like this I cant function. I have a hard time eating. Cant focus (just typing this took forever) im so lost ight now, how can I ease the side effects and how long will this last? Im sorry its so long, but thank u 4 reading

How do I kiss my shy boyfriend for the first time?

My boyfriend is very shy. He's already told me that if I don't kiss him, we'll probably never kiss. So, I decided that I would kiss him on o school field trip we're going on. We're going to the movies and then to a skating rink. I figured, "It will be just like a date." But I'm scared myself. It will be my first kiss, and his. You never forget your first kiss; if I mess up, he'll always remember. I really want to kiss him, and he really wants to kiss me. But as I said before, he is very shy, and I am very scared. Should I just do it? Or should I wait for him to kiss me? If I do do it, how?

Can you use copyrighted songs for mylikes.com?

I have to make a Coke commercial, and you get 2 cents per view. But am I allowed to use songs I do not own and still get paid for that, or am I gonna end up in the slammer? lol, just askin.

Need help with losing wieght?

so i lost 20 lbs in 2 month but then i just gained 10 lbs in 10 days cause i couldnt stop eating i just kept eating, i gain weight really fast though and i lose it pretty fast too only reason it took me to lose 20 lbs in 2 month is cause i kept losing and gaining it was hard cause i would have the inspiration to lose it but than i would lose my inspiration and eat a bunch, so please dont tell me thats not healthy to lose so much that fast cause i dont care since it doesnt work for me to lose 5 lbs a month thats too long lol and stupid so is there any tricks to keep my self inspired for weight loss or maybe some things i can do to help me prevent wanting to eat so much like maybe smoking i heard that helps or i actuallly ate so much one day but got wasted off vodka and actually lost a pound so maybe i should get wasted and smoke cigs all the time and i would lose a lot of weight lol ight welll please help me out okay i am 16 years old 6 feet and 160 lbs please do not comment if you got stupid things to say thank you

What is a strange male spanish name that starts with an E?

ok i know this is a weird Q but i have this kind of challenge and i need to find out my friends REAL name (dont judge me lol) so all the clues he gave me are that its a spanish name, its weird as ****, and it starts with an E. oh and its a male name lol but uh i need help what names do u know that are spanish and kind of strange or whatever i mean im spanish so i know some but i wana hear wt kind of nmes u got nd b serious w me dnt b givin me **** like "Enidwbeufyebwvuebevwu" =_= lol ight ths all thnx!

DOES ANYBODY KNOW THE SONG IN THE MOVIE ATL .......?

WHEN NU NU'S (LAUREN LONDON) DAD IS WALKING INTO CASCADE(SKATING RINK) AND CATCHES HER? THEY PLAY IT AS HE IS WALKING IN.

Drug Abuse Help (Significant Other)...?

I have been with my boyfriend for about a year and a half. Before we met he was into drugs. Mainly coke back then, from what he tells me. Then he moved onto prescription pain meds. He had pretty much quit doing them all together when we got together. Then after about 4 or 5 months one of his "friends" at work gave him something. I knew something was up then because straws were disappearing from the cups in his room. I flat out asked him and he told me the truth. That was about a year or so ago now and he hadn't done anything since up until recently. He started carpooling with some of his co-workers (different job than before.) I got suspicious because I could just "feel" that something wasn't right. At first I though he may have been cheating but then I asked him if he was snorting again and he admitted it. He says that he does one pill a day, max. Mostly Perc 5s.It bother's me so much that he is doing this but I don't know why or what to do? I can't tell that he's doing them because he doesn't act any different but just knowing that he is drives me nuts. I don't know why? Maybe because my mom died of an overdose (health complications got her addicted.) I don't know how to make him stop?! Just some insight would be nice... I don't have anyone to talk to about it because I'm ashamed and my family would tell me to leave him but we have a home together that we have worked hard for. I love him so much and I just want to help him. Do you think he will "grow out" of it? Note that we are only in our early 20's. Someone just please tell me something to ease my mind...

Being candidate for S.F.U leader?

S.F.U(soccer fans united) is ight, but my cousin is president cause he knows so much of the game but i have a feeling i can take his spot.. what would be some good ways to rule him out of hes position cuz i know a very excessive amount of it too

Do you think that alcohol is more of a "gateway drug" than marijuana?

The only way I see marijuana as a gateway drug is, people try it and don't like it, but they want something that makes them feel the way they expect a drug to. MOST people who smoke pot on a regular basis don't move on to other drugs, it is their drug of choice. Also I don't believe the drug itself to be the Gateway, but the people that are associated with drugs. Most stoners stick to pot, but you get some random individuals that mingle in with that crowd that have other stuffl.

How can i gain weight?

ight first of all im 14 years old, 5'3 and 100 pounds, im a skrawny lil mother f*cker, and wanna gain weight, i wanna be at least 125 minimum! i eat ALOT. and for like 2 months i had jack in the box i pretty much had jack in the box everyday after school. i also ate carne asada burritos that were huge, i just ate alot period. and i dont gain weight whatthefuck? i either lose 1 pound or stay the same, i work out but not really running but now i have to cause im takin freshman football, but all i used to work out was my upper body like bench pressing and dumbells etc. well how can i gain weight please help me thanks ;D

How much is six flags with a coke can?

For starters cocaine is usually kept in bags, not cans. I don't know who you bought this cocaine from but rest assured, you were ripped off. Second, why would you bringing a can of an illegal drug to six flags effect the price of a ticket? You need to lay off the Colombian nose candy and seek help.

Wierd dream please help?

ight so a few months ago i had a dream that i was in a furnace room with another guy (i am not gay so get that out of ur ******* mind) so as i continue the furnace turns on and we both get lit on fire and i look down and a black cat walks between us and i dont know what it means

Does sex hurt????????

Me and my fiance are getting married next tuesday and we are both very anxious to have sex for the first time. we have never done anything together. We have made out but nothing sexual, I think i am pretty ight because nothing has ever been up there before, is it gonna hurt or is it gonna feel good?

Saturday, August 6, 2011

Is it werid to like when girls makeout?

ok, so im 15 and im pretty sure im bi. and so theres these two girls at soccer tht are bi and i kinda like one of them and the other is ight, but they hook up a lot and even though ive never seen them do it, when i think about them making out i kinda like i and think its hott....idk is this normal?

Can I drink out of a can 7 days after wisdom teeth surgery?

I really miss drinking Coke! I am healing fine, no problems so far. Do you think its alright to drink coke from a can now?

Should i get back together with my ex?

Me and her met texting. She said she liked my best friend and i asked her if she really did and she said yea. We talked all night until around like 2:00 in the mornin. the next day we all went skating and i saw her the first time for real and if there was such thing as love at first sight tht was it.She was beautiful,sweet,funny,and shy. we had to leave and the next day i gathered my courage and asked her out and she said yes. we went out for awhile and i lived in Louisiana and she lived in Alabama but my family lived in Alabama and i visited a lot so i had chances to see her. the last night i saw her we were all at skates 280 and a little while before she left we were holding hands skatin around the rink and talking. when she had to leave we kissed but sadly it was just a peck . we talked every day a lot and i truly loved her. and can honestly say i know what love is like. while my sister and her husband went to a weddig i talked to oe of my friends and he said my best friend and my girlfriend were going out and she was cheating on me. my first reaction was anger i asked them over and over but they said it wasnt true. i broke up with her and she still wouldnt admit it but eventually she did. my second reaction was sadness i felt like crap and didnt know what to do. i still like her a lot and she says she still like me a lot even though she is still going out with my best friend. she said she would dump him for me if we could see each other more and says she feels horrible for doing that to me and would take it back if she could.what should i do ? i am 13 and she is 11. i just want someone elses opinion on this kind of subject because im not the best at these kind of things. should i try to get her back or totally move on all together?Please help

When are ice rinks quietest?

Any particular time of year/week/day that public sessions tend to be quiet?? I go once a week and it's ALWAYS packed :/ theses no room to move let alone to practise :p any suggestions for times that would less crowded?? thankyou <3

Inspired by Dallas, please will you comment?

I am a geek but I can't write this good. Oh i missed your poems. fantastic. Well I was borne in 1988 but I can see how it was in 1983. nice pen my friend.

I'm really really worried about my girlfriends health... help?

My girlfriend, she NEVER drinks water, ever. Instead, she tells me she ONLY drinks coke, and occasionally juice, milk, but NEVER water. She tells me she drinks coke everyday. Coke is really bad for the human body, it can dissolve nails, metals, etc. I can only imagine what it does to the human body ._. I mean I DO drink it, I gotta admit, but only maybe like, 2 or 3 times A WEEK. I drink lots of water. Coke is extremely bad. It also causes diabetes, and possibly kidney failure. I don't want my girlfriend to get diabetes, or kidney failure.. I read online that drinking WATER can dramatically reduce risk of cancer, while coke greatly increases it.. The LAST thing I would want is for her to get sick in any way... I try to convince my girlfriend to stop drinking coke and to drink more water, but as a result she generally gets angry at me for 'nagging' at her, and ignores what I say.. I love her alot. I do, I only bug her about it, telling her to stop drinking so much coke and to drink more water, 'cause I care alot about her and I love her alot. I don't wanna lose her. I don't even want to IMAGINE life without her :( Please help, guys? I hope she doesn't see this question ._. Anyways, lately, she has been telling me that she feels bad, that she has been having really bad stomach aches. I wonder if it's as a result of drinking so much coke and not receiving those nutrients and minerals found in water. I'm really worried because I had a friend once, that she was OBSESSED with drinking coke, and now she has a stomach ulcer from so much coke.. She has to take these pills to treat it, DAILY.. And she tells me it hurts, lots and that she regrets drinking so much coke. Now she won't drink it AT ALL. I hope my girlfriend doesn't have to go through that.. I'm so worried, I think about this every night :/ I dunno what to do :/ I really don't wanna lose my gf i care so much about her :/