I live in Arizona and as most of you know it is really hot. I am home alone with my brother (who doesn't want to go ice skating with me) so I can't have anyone come over and hang out so I am really bored. I have an ice skating rink within biking distance so I'm wondering if it's worth it to go alone or is it going to be really boring?
No comments:
Post a Comment