Tuesday, August 2, 2011
How would you handle this situation?
ight so there's thus new girl @ my school (she always!!! be asking questions, its like she dont pay attention )and the teacher puts us in partners and im madd cool with her partner and so im like " i dont understand the story" (we were in English) then the new girl was like, "thats my partner go talk to your partner, stop askin my partner question" and i was soo mad i said nothing ( when i get mad, i cant say nothing) and just stared @ her and she was like whatchu looking for over here. Your partner over there and i was just like SHUT UP!..We were in class and i didnt want to start anything. Thus gurl thinks she's the boss and she can tell me what to do. Like i was soo pissed my i just like attacking her! And im not much of a good talker..llike i cant insult some one right off the bat. What do i do? Hit her (i wanna be the mature) or forget about it. She's the type of person who tries to make a tsunami out of a drizzle.The kind of person who makes a broken leg out of a scraped knee! Always gotta be drama queen! In your oppinon, how would you handle this?
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment