Sadye Rhodd
Friday, August 5, 2011
Do you agree that if Vancouver played hockey like it riots, it could have won Game 7?
Why was all the fighting and toughness outside the rink and completely absent on the ice? At least for Vancouver of course.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment